Officers elections 2020 - results

Publication Date: May 20th, 2020 22:15, Category: EFOMP Announcements

Dear Colleagues,

The postal ballot on EFOMP officers elections 2020 ended on the 17th of May 2020.

The officers elected will take up their posts from the 1st of January 2021.

Tomasz Piotrowski - Communications & Publications committee Vice Chair  -  PSMP – Poland
Constantinos Koutsojannis - Projects committee Vice Chair  - HAMP – Greece
Jaroslav Ptáček - Treasurer  - CAMP – Czech Republic

EFOMP is thanking all National Member Organisations delegates who took part in the elections and sent their votes.

EFOMP President Marco Brambilla.